Our Team

Executive Team

Jonathan Rosenberg

Jonathan Rosenberg

Designated Broker
Managing Partner/Co-Founder
480.294.6011

jrosenberg@levrose.com
Robert Levine

Robert Levine

Co-Founder/Partner
480.294.6012

rlevine@levrose.com
Darlene Ahearn

Darlene Ahearn

Vice President/Operations
480.294.6008

dahearn@levrose.com

Advisors

Anna Sepic, MRED, CAM

Anna Sepic, MRED, CAM

Vice President
Multi-Family | Land
602.832.4472

asepic@levrose.com
Chad Matthews

Chad Matthews

Advisor
Industrial | Retail
602.491.9293

cmatthews@levrose.com
Foster Bundy

Foster Bundy

Senior Advisor
Medical | Industrial
480.289.4505

fbundy@levrose.com
Hunter Chasse

Hunter Chasse

Senior Advisor
Office | Industrial | Retail 480.289.4225

hchasse@levrose.com
Landon McKernan

Landon McKernan

Senior Advisor
Industrial
916.872.7909

lmckernan@levrose.com
Marty Maier

Marty Maier

Senior Advisor
Industrial
480.289.4508

mmaier@levrose.com
Michael Feldman

Michael Feldman

Senior Vice President
Retail
480.294.6002

mfeldman@levrose.com
Sean Lieb

Sean Lieb

Senior Vice President
Retail
602.491.9295

slieb@levrose.com
Zach Olivet

Zach Olivet

Advisor
Industrial | Office
480.223.9556

zolivet@levrose.com
Chris Hunter

Chris Hunter

Advisor
Office
602.900.0597

chunter@levrose.com
Gunnar Sinnett

Gunnar Sinnett

Advisor
Multi-Family | Land
314.651.0322

gsinnett@levrose.com
Jeff Tricco

Jeff Tricco

Vice President
Office | Industrial
480.294.6001

jtricco@levrose.com
Mark Cassell

Mark Cassell

Vice President
Industrial | Retail
480.289.4227

mcassell@levrose.com
Matt Beeks

Matt Beeks

Advisor
Retail
480.289.4223

mbeeks@levrose.com
Nate Goldfarb

Nate Goldfarb

Senior Vice President
Office
480.289.4233

ngoldfarb@levrose.com
Trevor White

Trevor White

Junior Advisor
Retail
480.508.7449

twhite@levrose.com

Marketing

Anna Mori

Anna Mori

Marketing & Videography Coordinator
425.231.5178

amori@levrose.com
Dalton Riep

Dalton Riep

Production Manager
480.223.9554

driep@levrose.com
Shelby Harrison

Shelby Harrison

Marketing Coordinator
480.294.6010

sharrison@levrose.com
Casey Kindred

Casey Kindred

Marketing & Transactional Coordinator
602.491.9294

ckindred@levrose.com
Sam Bowser

Sam Bowser

Marketing Manager
480.294.6586

sbowser@levrose.com
Victoria Weiner

Victoria Weiner

Social Media & PR Coordinator
602.491.9296

vweiner@levrose.com