480.947.0600

Team

Brokerage

 

Name Title Email Phone VCard

Executiveoooooo

 ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Jonathan Rosenberg Managing Partner/Designated Broker jrosenberg@levrose.com 480.294.6011
Robert Levine Partner/Co-Founder rlevine@levrose.com 480.294.6012
Darlene Ahearn Executive Assistant/Office Manager dahearn@levrose.com 480.294.6008
Geoffrey Turbow Partner gturbow@levrose.com 480.294.6019
Zak Kottler Partner zkottler@levrose.com 480.294.6003
Kelly O’Dea Vice President kodea@levrose.com 480.294.6005
Michael Feldman Senior Vice President/Retail Brokerage mfeldman@levrose.com 480.294.6002
Danielle Davis Vice President ddavis@levrose.com 480.294.6017
Michael Waxman Partner mwaxman@levrose.com 480.294.6004
Matt Leonard Partner & Associate Broker mleonard@levrose.com 480.294.6569
Aaron Norwood Senior Associate anorwood@levrose.com 480.294.6016
Greg Vanlerberghe Senior Vice President gvanlerberghe@levrose.com 480.289.4222
Peter McQuaid Senior Vice President pmcquaid@levrose.com 480.289.4223
Trenton M. McCullough Senior Vice President tmccullough@levrose.com 480.294.6582
Keri Davies Director of Business Development/Sales & Leasing Associate kdavies@levrose.com 480.294.6572
Michele Shanklin Marketing & Transaction Coordinator mshanklin@levrose.com 480.294.6586
Joe Cosgrove Associate jcosgrove@levrose.com 480.294.6013
Mark Cassell Associate mcassell@levrose.com 480.289.4227
Matthew Pickering Associate mpickering@levrose.com 480.289.4232
Grant Walton Associate gwalton@levrose.com 480.289.4225
Shelby Harrison Marketing Coordinator sharrison@levrose.com 480.294.6010
Katrina Scheuering Front Desk Marketing Assistant kscheuering@levrose.com 480.294.6010
Mike Baumgardner Sales Director mbaumgardner@levrose.com 480.294.6010
Bethany Lindsay-Lucas Associate blucas@levrose.com 480.294.6593

Property Management

Patty Hartley President/Designated Broker* phartley@modecommercial.com 480.294.6009
Astrid Braun Director of Accounting abraun@modecommercial.com 480.294.6015
Synde Schiller Senior Property Manager sschiller@modecommercial.com 602.294.6018
Leslie Wagner Property Manager lwagner@modecommercial.com 480.294.6571
Liz Blaylock Property Manager lblaylock@modecommercial.com 602.396.7873
Linda Hall-Swesey Senior Property Management Consultant lswesey@modecommercial.com 480.294.6000
Beckie Jud Property Manager Assistant rjud@modecommercial.com 480.294.6573
Kelsie Whipple Tenant Services Coordinator kwhipple@modecommercial.com 480.294.6007
Lars Svensson Building Engineer maintenance@modecommercial.com 480.294.6000  
Erik Davis Building Engineer maintenance@modecommercial.com 480.294.6000

 *MODE Real Estate Management Services